Staff 

Stuart Earley

Chief Executive Officer
(253) 284-5850
StuartE@thehumanesociety.org

Leslie Dalzell

Chief Financial Officer
(253) 284-5821
LeslieD@thehumanesociety.org

Angela Miranda

Veterinary Services Director
(253) 284-5823
AngelaM@thehumanesociety.org

Ashley Taulbee

Development Manager
(253) 284-5833
AshleyT@thehumanesociety.org

Jocelyn Bouchard

Chief Operating Officer
(253) 284-5808
JocelynB@thehumanesociety.org

Leah Turner 

Director of Human Resources
(253) 284-5831
LeahT@thehumanesociety.org

Robert Jones

Customer Service Director
(253) 284-5844
RobertJ@thehumanesociety.org