board of directors

We are always looking for dedicated, passionate community members to join our Board of Directors and Board Committees! To get involved, please contact

Amanda Loewen
Board President

Heather Fancher
Vice President

Julie Curtis

Tim Boyle

Jessica Sire

Rebecca Larson

Don Swanson

Walt Sommers

Clare Wagstaff

Jim Taylor

Bob Zawilski

Gemma Zanowski
(Picture Coming Soon!)

Amy Bettesworth
Past Board President